HP
HP ProBook 455 G9 7J0P3AA
Hardware specifications and upgrade assessment
⚡ Architecture & Upgrade Diagnostics
Source Timing & Interface Data⚡ 5625U
AMD Ryzen™ 5 5625U (AMD Ryzen 5000 Series, 6 Cores)
🧠 2x SO-DIMM DDR4
Device record: DDR4 at 3200 MHz up to Not specified in source.
💾 Not specified in source NVMe
Recorded interface: PCI Express. Recorded form: Not specified in source. Size: Not specified in source.
🔋 42 Wh
Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) paired with 45 W AC adapter for fast recharging.
Slot and capacity note
Source slot information: 2x SO-DIMM. This does not establish free slots. Dividing the total capacity limit by the number of slots does not establish a per-module limit; soldered memory and per-slot support need separate verification.
BIOS and manufacturer support
Before purchase, check the exact model’s service documentation and BIOS release notes. Treat a BIOS update as expanding memory support only when explicitly documented by the manufacturer.
Upgrade candidates
Products on this page: 0
Speed: high to low. RAM: recorded memory speed; SSD: recorded read speed. Unknown speeds appear last.
🔋 HP 42 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) Internal Battery
This laptop is engineered with a 42 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) internal battery pack. Obsolete batteries from older generations have been filtered out to protect system integrity.
📋 Hardware Technical Specifications
Zero data fabrication. Every entry below is pulled directly from the SQL database for this exact device model.