Samsung
Samsung ATIV Book 9 Lite NP905S3G-K06CA
Hardware specifications and upgrade assessment
⚡ Architecture & Upgrade Diagnostics
Source Timing & Interface Data⚡ OEM CPU
, 1,4 GHz, 4 Cores
🔒 Soldada en Placa (DDR3L)
Memory is soldered directly to the motherboard for maximum energy efficiency.
💾 Not specified in source
Recorded interface: Not specified in source. Recorded form: Not specified in source. Size: Not specified in source.
🔋 30 Wh
High density battery paired with 40 W AC adapter for fast recharging.
Slot and capacity note
Source slot information: 1x SO-DIMM. This does not establish free slots. Dividing the total capacity limit by the number of slots does not establish a per-module limit; soldered memory and per-slot support need separate verification.
BIOS and manufacturer support
Before purchase, check the exact model’s service documentation and BIOS release notes. Treat a BIOS update as expanding memory support only when explicitly documented by the manufacturer.
Upgrade candidates
Products on this page: 0
Speed: high to low. RAM: recorded memory speed; SSD: recorded read speed. Unknown speeds appear last.
🔋 Samsung 30 Wh Li-Polymer Internal Battery
This laptop is engineered with a 30 Wh Li-Polymer internal battery pack. Obsolete batteries from older generations have been filtered out to protect system integrity.
📋 Hardware Technical Specifications
Zero data fabrication. Every entry below is pulled directly from the SQL database for this exact device model.