HP
HP 240 14 inch G9 Notebook PC 967Q5ET
Hardware specifications and upgrade assessment
⚡ Architecture & Upgrade Diagnostics
Source Timing & Interface Data⚡ OEM CPU
(12. Nesil Intel® Core™ i5)
🧠 2x SO-DIMM
Device record: at Not specified in source up to Not specified in source.
💾 Not specified in source NVMe
Recorded interface: PCI Express. Recorded form: Not specified in source. Size: Not specified in source.
🔋 Internal Battery
High density battery paired with rapid AC adapter for fast recharging.
Slot and capacity note
Source slot information: 2x SO-DIMM. This does not establish free slots. Dividing the total capacity limit by the number of slots does not establish a per-module limit; soldered memory and per-slot support need separate verification.
Everyday use and integrated graphics
Assess memory needs using your applications and current memory usage. Check device documentation for dual-channel support and recommended population; suitability of 2×8 GB or another configuration depends on model capacity and slot support.
Upgrade candidates
Products on this page: 0
Speed: high to low. RAM: recorded memory speed; SSD: recorded read speed. Unknown speeds appear last.
🔋 HP High Capacity Li-Polymer Internal Battery
This laptop is engineered with a high performance Li-Polymer internal battery pack. Obsolete batteries from older generations have been filtered out to protect system integrity.
📋 Hardware Technical Specifications
Zero data fabrication. Every entry below is pulled directly from the SQL database for this exact device model.