ASUS F550ZA-MS51-10121ANBNHK
Hardware specifications and upgrade assessment
⚡ Architecture & Upgrade Diagnostics
Source Timing & Interface Data⚡ AMD A10 A10-7400P
AMD A10 A10-7400P, 4 Cores
🧠 2x SO-DIMM SO-DIMM
Device record: SO-DIMM at Not specified in source up to 16 GB.
💾 Not specified in source
Recorded interface: Not specified in source. Recorded form: Not specified in source. Size: Not specified in source.
🔋 44 Wh
Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) paired with rapid AC adapter for fast recharging.
Slot and capacity note
Source slot information: 2x SO-DIMM. This does not establish free slots. Dividing the total capacity limit by the number of slots does not establish a per-module limit; soldered memory and per-slot support need separate verification.
Everyday use and integrated graphics
Assess memory needs using your applications and current memory usage. Check device documentation for dual-channel support and recommended population; suitability of 2×8 GB or another configuration depends on model capacity and slot support.
Upgrade candidates
Products on this page: 0
Speed: high to low. RAM: recorded memory speed; SSD: recorded read speed. Unknown speeds appear last.
🔋 ASUS 44 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) Internal Battery
This laptop is engineered with a 44 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) internal battery pack. Obsolete batteries from older generations have been filtered out to protect system integrity.
📋 Hardware Technical Specifications
Zero data fabrication. Every entry below is pulled directly from the SQL database for this exact device model.