ASUS TUF Gaming A15 90NR09J1-M003L0
Hardware specifications and upgrade assessment
⚡ Architecture & Upgrade Diagnostics
Source Timing & Interface Data⚡ AMD Ryzen™ 7 6800H
AMD Ryzen™ 7 6800H (AMD Ryzen 6000 Series, 8 Cores)
🧠 2x SO-DIMM DDR5
Device record: DDR5 at Not specified in source up to 64 GB.
💾 Not specified in source NVMe
Recorded interface: M.2, PCI Express 3.0. Recorded form: Not specified in source. Size: Not specified in source.
🔋 90 Wh
Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) paired with 240 W AC adapter for fast recharging.
DDR5 capacity and module selection
For modules such as 24 GB or 48 GB, check the device manufacturer’s supported parts and BIOS version. Mixed-capacity operation cannot be established from capacity numbers alone. A matched kit alone does not guarantee device compatibility.
Slot and capacity note
Source slot information: 2x SO-DIMM. This does not establish free slots. Dividing the total capacity limit by the number of slots does not establish a per-module limit; soldered memory and per-slot support need separate verification.
BIOS and manufacturer support
Before purchase, check the exact model’s service documentation and BIOS release notes. Treat a BIOS update as expanding memory support only when explicitly documented by the manufacturer.
Upgrade candidates
Products on this page: 0
Speed: high to low. RAM: recorded memory speed; SSD: recorded read speed. Unknown speeds appear last.
🔋 ASUS 90 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) Internal Battery
This laptop is engineered with a 90 Wh Lityum-İyon (Li-Ion) internal battery pack. Obsolete batteries from older generations have been filtered out to protect system integrity.
📋 Hardware Technical Specifications
Zero data fabrication. Every entry below is pulled directly from the SQL database for this exact device model.